Friday, May 7, 2010

BASICS007 - Neoteric

Neoteric keeps it smooth and steamy on this one, ushering in the change of seasons. Sunset swing for your summer fling. On the more banging end of the spectrum, watch out for the upcoming "Turned On: Vol 1", a compilation he curated for Discobelle Records. Tracklist after the jump.

BASICS007 - Neoteric (soundcloud)

O Children - Dead Disco Dancer (Golden Filter Remix)
The Crystal Ark - The City Never Sleeps
Omar ft Stevie Wonder - I'm Feeling You (Henrik Schwarz Remix)
San Soda & Just Nathan - Wasmachine
The Police - Voices Inside My Head (Roger S Classic Mix)
Soul Clap - Conscious
Sidewho - Violet Run (Jamie Paton Edit)
Fetetmoi - Paris is for Lovers
A Fine Line - Woman
Pantha Du Prince - Stick To My Side (Efdemin Version)
No Regular Play - Owe Me (Nicolas Jaar Remix)
Gaiser Vs Heartthrob - Nasty Girl
Pirahnahead - Self Conscience


No comments:

Post a Comment